среда, 17 апреля 2013 г.

Crazy 8's - Nervous In Suburbia 1985 Red Rum Records

Artist/Band: Crazy 8's
Album: Nervous In Suburbia
Label: Red Rum Records
Catalog#: C8S-4012
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock, Ska, Indie Rock
Total Time: 00:43:55

                        Side One:  
A1. Scratch And Claw 06:44
A2. Nervous In Suburbia 05:33
A3. Touchy Situation 03:28
A4. Goodtime Girls 03:20
A5. Gettin' It 04:16
 • Side Two:
B1. Just A Flash 03:53
B2. Rubber Bullets 04:57
B3. Picture On My Wall 03:48
B4. I Lose Control 04:21
B5. First Strike 04:14

Todd Duncan - Lead Vocals and Alto Saxophone
Bruce Marler, Lane Larson - Trumpet
Casey "Spacey" Shaar, Peter Boe - Keyboard

Backing Vocals – Marc Baker, Carl Smith
Trumpet – Lewis Livermore
Drums (Chwenshin, Donno) – Obo Addy
Bass (Accoustic) – Rob Durych
Mastered By – John Golden
Producer, Engineer – Mike Demmers
Producer – Crazy 8's

-----  ☆☆☆ ----- 


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий