суббота, 9 ноября 2013 г.

George McCorkle - American Street (1999) 

Artist: George McCorkle
Album: American Street
Label: Octoberstreet Recards
Catalog#: 1001
Country: US
Released: Jan 30, 2001
Genre: Pop/Rock, Country
Duration: 00:49:42

American Street album for sale by George McCorkle was released Jan 30, 2001 on the Octoberstreet Recards label. George McCorkle is quickly becoming one of the finest and most sought after songwriters on Nashville's Music Row. American Street buy CD music His collaborations with other writers like Marshall Chapman, Scott Miller, and Mike Battle have resulted in some of the most original songs to come out of Music City of late. On this, his debut solo album, McCorkle collects 12 of the best of his original compositions, while managing to pay a respectful homage to the band that first launched his name into the spotlight, the Marshall Tucker Band. American Street CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.
-------- ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ --------

01. Somebody New 04:40
02. The Journey Home 04:12
03. Fire on the Mountain 04:21
04. Move in Circle 04:18
05. American Street 03:28
06. Law Called This Morning 03:43
07. Rocket Shoes 03:10
08. Promised Land 04:01
09. Crazy Molly Monroe 04:17
10. Peace Stories 03:10
11. Drowning on Dry Land 06:09
12. Land of the Free 04:13

Theresa Andersson - Vocals
Buddy Blackmon - Banjo
Bob Britt - Electric Guitar
Etta Britt, Mike Duke, Craig Ellis - Vocals (Background)
Duane Evans - Drums, Bass Guitar, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Mike Geiger - Acoustic Guitar
Randy Leago - Accordion, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Saxophone
Graham Martin, Ben Montgomery, Ron Eoff - Bass
George McCorkle - Acoustic, Bass and Electric Guitar, Vocals
Bryan Owings - Drums
Tommy Spurlock - Steel Guitar
Vip Vipperman - Slide Guitar

-----  ☆☆☆ ----- 


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий