понедельник, 24 марта 2014 г.

Charlie Ainley - Too Much Is Not Enough (1978) 

Artist: Charlie Ainley
Album: Too Much Is Not Enough
Label: Nemperor Records
Catalog#: JZ 35080
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Duration: 00:37:53

-------- ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ --------
  Side One:
A1. I Am A Mountain 3:10
A2. City Boy 5:25
A3. Lies 3:10
A4. What Love Brings 2:57
A5. Here Comes That Train 3:55
A6. I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll 1:12
 • Side Two:
B1. Slow Train 3:03
B2. I'm Feeling Blue 2:18
B3. Hitch With The Devil 4:17
B4. In Trouble With The Law 2:55
B5. In The Shadow Of The Setting Sun 5:07

     Producer by Charlie Ainley, David Hentschel,
     John Gilbert, John Porter

Henry Spinetti - Drums
Charlie Harrison, Mel Collins - Brass
Preston Heyman - Percussion
Kokomo - Background Vocals
Pete Wingfield, Mike Storey - Keyboards
John Porter - Guitar, Bass, Dobro
David Hentschel - Synthesiser
Charlie Ainley - Vocals

-----  ☆☆☆ -----


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий