четверг, 7 августа 2014 г.

Tycoon - Tycoon (1978 Arista)

Artist: Tycoon
Album: Tycoon
Label: Arista Records
Catalog#: AB 4215
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Pop
Duration: 00:37:03

 • Side One:
A1. Such A Woman - 04:18
A2. Slow Down Boy - 3:22
A3. Out In The Cold - 3:10
A4. Don't You Cry No More - 3:57
A5. Too Late (New York City) - 4:00
  Side Two:
B1. The Way That It Goes - 3:35
B2. Don't Worry - 3:30
B3. How Long (Can We Go On) - 3:42
B4. Drunken Sailor - 3:21
B5. Count On Me - 3:39

      Recorded at Wessex Studios, London, England
      Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City, New York
      Manufactured by Arista Records, Inc.
      Producer by Robert John Lange
      Engineer by Tim Friese-Green
      Assistant Engineer by Mike Shipley
      Mastered at Sterling Sound
      Direction – Jim Sullivan 

Mark Rivera - Lead Vocals, Percussion, Saxophone
Michael Fonfara - Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals
John Gordon - Guitar, Synthesizer, Strings, Backing Vocals
Mark Kreider - Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Strings
Norman Mershon - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Richard Steinberg - Drums

-----  ☆☆☆ ----- 


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий