воскресенье, 29 июня 2014 г.

Don Cooper - What You Feel Is How You Grow (1972)

Artist: Don Cooper
Album: What You Feel Is How You Grow
Label: Roulette Records
Catalog#: SR 3009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Duration: 00:32:08

 • Side One:
A1. Special Day 03:04
A2. Song Of Wandering Aengus 03:09
A3. Singing The Blues 02:53
A4. Sioux Line Train 02:47
A5. Blueberry Pickin' 04:27
  Side Two:
B1. Natural Way 03:25
B2. Waltz Me 'Round Again 02:58
B3. Oh Neebob 02:29
B4. Step Away 04:15
B5. Revelation 02:35

       Recordet at A & R Studios in N.Y.C.
       Prodeced and Arranged by Tom Dawes
       Engineer - Elliot Schiener

Don Cooper - Guitar and Vocals
Tom Dawes - Bass
Tom Read - Bass on song "Song Of Wandering Aengus"
Gordon Edwards - Bass on "Step Away" and "Natural Way"
John Zubak - Drums
Bernie Purdie - Drums on "Step Away" and "Natural Way"
Robin Clark, Buzzy Feiten, Ellie Greenwich, Tom Dawis, Ben Cooper - Back Vocals
Toots Thielman - Mouth Harp
Yehuda Ben-Asher - Congas
Tom Dawes - Keyboards
Keith Johnson - TrumpetDave Sanborn - Lead and Alto Sax
Gene Dinwiddie - Tenor Sax
Buzzy Feiton - Electric Guitar
David Nadien and Jesse Levy - Strings

-----  ☆☆☆ ----- 


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий