четверг, 28 марта 2013 г.

Richard Clapton - Hearts on the Nightline 1979 (1992) Festival Records

Artist: Richard Clapton
AlbumHearts On The Nightline

Original LP: Ⓟ 1979 Festival Records
©  1992 Festival Records Pty. ltd.
Catalog#: D19586
Made in Australia
Genre: Rock, Pop-rock
Total Time: 00:43:51

Composed by Richard Clapton, Australian Compositions.
All songs published by Warner/Chappell except Throw Me Down
A Line published by Festival Music Pty. Ltd.
Recorded 12 Feb - 1 April 1979
Basic tracks recorded at Soundcastle Recording Studios,
Los Angeles, Additional recording and mixing at Chateau Studious,
Los Angeles Cover art and Design
Graeme Webber Returb Studios, Melbourne.

 • Tracklist:

01. Hearts On The Nightline 03:43
02. Passing Trains 06:33
03. Ace Of Hearts 04:38
04. Down The Tracks 06:46
05. Sometimes The Fire 07:26
06. Mainstreet Hustle 03:12
07. Out On The Island 03:41
08. Throw Me Down A Line 03:20
09. Thorn In My Saddle 04:28

Jerry Wemrns - Guitar
Bill Cuomo - Keyboards
Garry Mallaber - Drums (Hearts On The Night line/Ace Of Hearts)
Marty Walsh - Guitar (Ace Of Hearts)
Chris Pennick - Guitar (Throw Me Down a Line)
Joel Peskin - Saxophone (Sometimes The Fire)
Rafael Griffin Ravenscroft - Saxophone (Out On The Island)
Chas Higgins, Bobby Gibraltar, Bill
Bowersock, Diane McLennan - Backing Vocals
Renee Geyer - Vocal (Hearts On The Nightline)
Ralph Humphrey - Drums
Denis Belfield - Bass

-----  ☆☆☆ ----- 


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий